May update 2017: Our newest addition is our Lego Crawler Crane, 7632 Brickset Link. I picked this up in Palma Sapin in a lovely Lego shop. I will do a full write up on it soon and link here. I added our latest minifigures from series 17. I’ve also changed the shuttle station. More work on the outside of Wayne Tower. Lot more progress on Lord Business Evil Lair. Both these have their own posts.

Placement of the Scarecrow set. New track layout in the container yard. Some new baseplates also added.
Check out the youtube video and my channel

Leave a Reply

