Work needed to be done on the tables and the MOC for Brick Live London. On this note, I decided to change up area 51 and the train yard. I changed the backdrop to area 51 so that it was more structurally sound and easy to transport.

I moved it from the back of the city to the same space as the airport. Changed a few bit around and marked where bits went with plant and stone bricks. This keeps all the aircraft in one area.

The next headache was the layout of the track at the back of the train yard. As I am using the 9-volt system I can’t use the Flexi track. For some reason, the track is no positioning right. I don’t know if it is connecting wrong at one section and then this snowballs on round to the other end of the track. After a lot of debate, I got what I think is my best option for the small space that I have. Only time will tell.

 

Leave a Reply

